Photo Name Title Branch of Service Awards/Decorations
Art Horn
(843) 437-4732
art@alpost136.us
Post Commander US Navy
      
Bill Peppard
(201) 960-9693
peppardwm@outlook.com
1st Vice Commander
US Army
 

 

       
Bill Ferguson
(843) 469-3278
wmferguson89@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice Commander US Navy
Jim Riggins
(843) 566-4080
jamesriggins@gmail.com
Adjutant US Navy
    
Joy Datta
(843) 270-6049
joydatta@@yahoo.com
Finance Officer US Navy
    
Bob Mastrion
(843) 881-7586
bob@alpost136.us
Judge Advocate US Marine Corps  
Merv Horner
(843) 991-9378
merv@alpost136.us

 

Post Chaplain US Airforce
Mark Nadobny
(843) 388-1702
mnadobny@yahoo.com

 

Membership Officer US Navy
Bill Ferguson
(843) 469-3278
wmferguson89@gmail.com
Sergeant-at-Arms US Navy
 
David Farley
(843) 881-9452
dave@alpost136.us
Executive Committee
US Navy
Tom Mefferd
(843) 881-6024
tom@alpost136.us
Executive Committee US Army
Arthur Pinckney
(843) 640-1382
arthur@alpost136.us
Executive Committee US Army