Photo Name Title Branch of Service Awards/Decorations
Art Horn
(843) 437-4732
art@alpost136.us
Post Commander US Navy
      
Mark Nadobny
(843) 388-1702
mark@alpost136.us
 
 
 
 
1st Vice Commander US Navy
      
Bill Peppard
(201) 960-9693
bill@alpost136.us
2nd Vice Commander
US Army
 

 

    
Fred Timmons
(843) 860-1735
fred@alpost136.us
Adjutant US Army
    
Joy Datta
(843) 270-6049
joy@alpost136.us
Sergeant-at-Arms US Navy
    
Bob Mastrion
(843) 881-7586
bob@alpost136.us
Judge Advocate US Marine Corps  
Merv Horner
(843) 991-9378
merv@alpost136.us

 

Post Chaplain US Airforce
 
David Farley
(843) 881-9452
dave@alpost136.us
Executive Committee
US Navy
Tom Mefferd
(843) 881-6024
tom@alpost136.us
Executive Committee US Army
Arthur Pinckney
(843) 640-1382
arthur@alpost136.us
Executive Committee US Army